Skip to main content
South Dakota News Watch Home Inform. Enlighten. Illuminate.

Support South Dakota News Watch. Donate now.

Home > About Us > Supporters


SD News Watch exists because of the generous support of our contributors.


The following supporters have donated $500 or more (includes monetary donations as well as in-kind gifts of goods and services).

Aberdeen American News
Argus Leader Media
Miles and Lisa Beacom
Randell and Linda Beck
Nancy Turbak Berry
Brian Bonde
Shannon Brinker
Greg R. Carmon
Charles T. Day
Bill Duhamel
Dale E. Froehlich
Arnold and Lynne Garson
Eddie and Christine Hamilton
Jay and Jane Huizenga
Matt Jensen Marketing
Glenn and Phyllis Jorgenson
KELOLAND Media Group
Dan and Arlene Kirby
Joe and Jennifer Kirby
Kevin and Peggy Kirby
Madison Daily Leader
Jack and Betty Marsh
Mark V. Meierhenry
Mitchell Daily Republic
Cory and Megan Myers
Rapid City Journal
Steven W. Sanford
Sioux Falls Area Community Foundation
South Dakota Broadcasters Association
South Dakota Community Foundation
Watertown Area Community Foundation
Watertown Public Opinion
Yankton Press and Dakotan